Chicago Run Office Contact:


Office:

3611  N. Kedzie Ave, Chicago IL, 60618

Phone: 773-961-8470
Fax: 773-961-8439
Email: info@chicagorun.org

 

Alicia Gonzalez
Executive Director
Phone: 773-961-8470
alicia@chicagorun.org

Alex Landberg
Deputy Director
alex@chicagorun.org

Colleen Hentschel
Office & Finance Manager
colleen@chicagorun.org

Debra Michaels
 Development Manager
debra@chicagorun.org

Lauren Shirk
Communications and Creative Design Manager
lauren@chicagorun.org

Njeri Parker
Marathon Charity Team and Volunteer Coordinator
njeri@chicagorun.org

 

 

Crystal Hassinger
Program Director
crystal@chicagorun.org

Hannah Press
Running Mates Program Manager
hannahp@chicagorun.org

Stephanie Legan
Chicago Runners Program Manager
stephanie@chicagorun.org

Ryan Greguske
L.A.C.E. Up Program Manager
ryan@chicagorun.org

Noelia Fraga
Coach Across America Coach
noelia@chicagorun.org

Jackie Webb
Coach Across America Coach
jackie@chicagorun.org

Joel Yoder
Mennonite Voluntary Service Program Coordinator
joel@chicagorun.org