Chicago Run Banner - contact info.png
 

Office:

3611 N. Kedzie Ave.
Chicago, IL 60618

Phone: (773) 961-8470
Fax: (773) 961-8439
Email: info@chicagorun.org

 

Danya Rosen
Executive Director
danya@chicagorun.org

Colleen Hentschel
Director of Finance & Operations
colleen@chicagorun.org

Lauren Shirk
Director of Communications
lauren@chicagorun.org

Kim Lutz
Grants Manager
kim@chicagorun.org

Whitney Michel
Senior Development Manager
whitney@chicagorun.org

 

 

Crystal Lein
Program Director
crystal@chicagorun.org

Ryan Greguske
Manager of Evaluation & Training
ryan@chicagorun.org

James Nicklas
Program Manager
james@chicagorun.org

Veronica Tovar
Program Manager
veronica@chicagorun.org

Marshal Harper
Program Coordinator
marshal@chicagorun.org

Katelyn Kramer
Program Coordinator
katelyn@chicagorun.org

Matt Champa
Coach/ Marathon Charity Team Coordinator
matt@chicagorun.org

Jose Saldaña
Up2Us Coach
jose@chicagorun.org