Chicago Run Banner - contact info.png
 

Office:

3611 N. Kedzie Ave.
Chicago, IL 60618

Phone: 773-961-8470
Fax: 773-961-8439
Email: info@chicagorun.org

 

Danya Rosen
Executive Director
danya@chicagorun.org

Alex Landberg
Deputy Director
alex@chicagorun.org

Colleen Hentschel
Director of Finance & Operations
colleen@chicagorun.org

Lauren Shirk
Director of Communications
lauren@chicagorun.org

Kim Lutz
Grants Manager
kim@chicagorun.org

Casey Fennell
Marathon Charity Team Coordinator
casey@chicagorun.org

 

 

Crystal Lein
Program Director
crystal@chicagorun.org

Ryan Greguske
Running Mates & LACE Up Program Manager
ryan@chicagorun.org

James Nicklas
Program Coordinator
james@chicagorun.org

Veronica Tovar
Program Coordinator
veronica@chicagorun.org

Jose Saldaña
Coach Across America Coach
jose@chicagorun.org

Christian Skerrett
Coach Across America Coach
christian@chicagorun.org