Chicago Run Office Contact:


Office:

3611  N. Kedzie Ave, Chicago IL, 60618

Phone: 773-961-8470
Fax: 773-961-8439
Email: info@chicagorun.org

 

Alicia Gonzalez
Executive Director
alicia@chicagorun.org

Alex Landberg
Deputy Director
alex@chicagorun.org

Colleen Hentschel
Office & Finance Manager
colleen@chicagorun.org

Debra Michaels
 Development Manager
debra@chicagorun.org

Lauren Shirk
Communications and Creative Design Manager
lauren@chicagorun.org

Casey Fennell
Marathon Charity Team Coordinator
casey@chicagorun.org

 

 

Crystal Hassinger
Program Director
crystal@chicagorun.org

Ryan Greguske
L.A.C.E. Up Program Manager
ryan@chicagorun.org

Rashada Anderson
Coach Across America Coach
rashada@chicagorun.org

Patrick Miller
Coach Across America Coach
patrick@chicagorun.org

Erin McIntosh
Coach Across America Coach
erin@chicagorun.org